Project Description

4 Bears MN Vikings and Las Vegas Raiders Ticket Giveaway

Win great NFL game packages! 4 Bears is sending lucky football fans to each Minnesota Vikings and Las Vegas Raiders home game this season.

Winners will receive:

  • 2 Game Tickets
  • Round Trip Airfare
  • Hotel Accommodations

Receive one entry ticket for every $25 wagered.

See Sports Book attendant to register.

MN Vikings

Sunday, Sept. 11 vs. Green Bay Packers | Giveaway Aug. 28
Sunday, Sept. 25 vs. Detroit Lions | Giveaway Sept. 11
Sunday, Oct. 9 vs. Chicago Bears | Giveaway Sept. 25
Sunday, Oct. 30 vs. Arizona Cardinals | Giveaway Oct. 16
Sunday, Nov. 20 vs. Dallas Cowboys | Giveaway Nov. 6
Thursday, Nov. 24 vs. New England Patriots | Giveaway Nov. 6
Sunday, Dec. 4 vs. New York Jets | Giveaway Nov. 20
Sunday, Dec. 18 vs. Indianapolis Colts | Giveaway Dec. 4
Saturday, Dec. 24 vs. New York Giants | Giveaway Dec. 11

Las Vegas Raiders

Sunday, Sept. 18 vs. Arizona Cardinals | Giveaway Sept. 4
Sunday, Oct. 2 vs. Denver Broncos | Giveaway Sept. 18
Sunday, Nov. 13 vs. Indianapolis Colts | Giveaway Oct. 30
Sunday, Dec. 4 vs. Los Angeles Chargers | Giveaway Nov. 20
Sunday, Dec. 18 vs. New England Patriots | Giveaway Dec. 4
Sunday, Jan. 1 vs. San Francisco 49ers | Giveaway Dec. 18
Sunday, Jan. 8 vs. Kansas City Chiefs | Giveaway Dec. 26